Home

Flandria Foods NV is a family owned business for 4 generations. In 1920 the company started with the production of pasta. Since 1957 the range has been extended with soups and broths.

In 1974, Flandria Foods moved to the new site in the industrial zone in Zulte. This was combined with an investment in the newest technologies, resulting in an expansion of the production capacity and a considerable improvement in competitiveness.

Up to today, Flandria Foods specilised more and more in the development of soups, sauces, broths, fonds and herb&spices mixes for the food industry. Next to the own Flandria Foods products, the company spends a lot of effort on tailor made products for catering and industry.

Well equipped laboratories and spacious production facilities ensures product repetitiveness, safety and traceability. The production meets all HACCP standards. Quality is our priority. This translates into the achievement and the extension of the IFS Certificate.

We hope to get a chance to flavour your kitchen with our experience.

If you don’t immediately find what you are looking for on this website, please contact us. Together, we will look for a solution that fits your needs.

 

soup
Vegetable soup
Cheese pancakes with cherry sauce

Accueil

Depuis 4 générations, Flandria Foods NV est une société familiale.  Fondée en 1920 à Waregem, elle a commencé avec la production des pâtes. Depuis 1957 l’assortiment a grandi avec des soupes et des bouillons.

En 1974 la société se déplaçait à des nouveaux bâtiments à Zulte. Elle combinait ce déménagement avec des investissements dans des nouvelles technologies, permettant une augmentation de la capacité de la production et une amélioration de la position concurrentielle.

Flandria Foods se spécialisait dans la création des soupes, des sauces, des bouillons, des fonds et des assaisonnements pour l’industrie alimentaire, encore leurs spécialités aujourd’hui. A côté de leur propre assortiment, Flandria Foods développe beaucoup de produits à mesure pour certains traiteurs et l’industrie.

Spacieux laboratoires bien équipés et installations de production garantissent la traçabilité et la sécurité du produit. La production est entièrement conforme aux normes HACCP. La qualité est une priorité. Cela a conduit à l’obtention et à la prolongation du certificat IFS à plusieurs reprises.

Wij hopen met onze ruime ervaring ook jou keuken of zaak op smaak te kunnen brengen.

Vous ne trouvez pas immédiatement ce que vous cherchez sur le site ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.  Ensemble, nous chercherons une solution possible à vos besoins spécifiques.

 

soup
Vegetable soup
Cheese pancakes with cherry sauce